Facebook Twitter Telegram Pinterest Linkedin Product Hunt

Reviews

SiteAnalyzer Customer Reviews

14.05.2021 - Selwyn
Guys, Thank you so much for this excellent tool (BatchURLScraper). I have spent two weeks testing scraping tools, Google Sheets, Excel and I managed to learn, set up and run this tool in about an hour. I have just successfully completed a run of 5,000 URL's. The software is intuitive, responsive and beautifully designed. Thank you.

15.01.2021 - webtek3
Hello, first of all I want to make my compliments to you for your excellent SEO software. I think it's a gem considering all the features provided and plus it's free!

25.08.2019 - nichexposure
Damm it how I missed it. I am a big-time fan of Screaming Frog, and I can see this one. I added it to my go-to list directly.

19.07.2019 - Wolston
I just downloaded your software and it was simply amazing. It quickly captured all the broken links that I wanted to check. I haven't delved into other parts but I can tell that this is a solid tool. Really appreciate you keeping it free. Thank you.

12.07.2019 - Husam Alfas
Great Software, The best screaming frog seo spider free alternative, keep the great work

11.07.2019 - Shamil
Very cool program! Thanks to the developers! I will support the project while I will use it!

08.05.2019 - kveldulv
Excellent software, I've been using this since 1.5. Love your work, keep it up.

29.04.2019 - mhtro
Tried the program and I have to say, I LOVE IT! It might not look as good as site bulb or other competitors and there sure is room for improvement but you can't deny it a great option! Amazing program OP!

05.04.2019 - dimkoku
In my opinion, Netpeak spider, Comparser and Screaming Frog can't even compare with SiteAnalyzer!

12.10.2018 - Kaloyan Petkov
Excellent software for on-page SEO. It is my goto tool for auditing websites. Highly recommended to anyone. And thank you guys for this great piece of software that you give away for free.

26.06.2018 - megabizland
Thank you very much for the great work my friend

19.06.2018 - barmaley93
Thank you for sharing your free app to us. I know this will be useful in the future needs

25.04.2018 - Mihail Ludchak
Decent software. Thanks to the developers for freeware Screaming Frog SEO Spider :)

28.03.2018 - vladyha.11
Thank you for your work! Excellent free software!

07.01.2018 - VitUrzh
Thanks to the author of the program! I've been looking for something like that for a long time.

21.11.2017 - Ramzzes
Thanks, it works. Given that it's free, generally sweet.

06.10.2017 - salaev
Simple and pleasant program. Thank you!

29.09.2017 - Zegeberg
For free software is a good program.

25.09.2017 - RedBird
Tested, great program!

Our Clients