Facebook Twitter

一个保密协议

网络服务"SiteAnalyzer"(以下简称"SiteAnalyzer")的理解的重要性,保护隐私和个人数据安全的个人和信息的内容中包含的用户账户,因此,将结束之时(下称"用户")这样的保密协议("协定")确定了接收、储存、处理、使用和披露"SiteAnalyzer"个人数据和其他数据的用户在使用该服务的用户"SiteAnalyzer",互联网网站https://site-analyzer.pro/("的网站")中。

为了使用该网站服务,用户必须同意该条款的本协议。 用户没有权利使用网站和服务,如果他不同意该条款的协议。

用户没有权利使用网站的服务和不能接受的协议如果他没有达到法定年龄时,他有权来缔结这种协定"SiteAnalyzer的"。

条款

1. 该主题的协议

1.1. 本协议定义的程序,接收、储存、处理、使用和透露个人数据和其他数据(包括信息材料)提供和发布过时的用户使用的网站和服务。

1.2. 使用的任何部分网站和/或服务的用户提供"SiteAnalyzer"有权获得、保管、处理、使用个人数据和信息材料的用户范围的本协议。

1.3. 该协议不规范和"SiteAnalyzer"是不负责接收、存储、处理、使用和披露个人信息和信息材料的用户通过第三方公司和组织都不拥有或控制下"SiteAnalyzer,"个人,谁不是雇员"SiteAnalyzer",即使用户访问的网站、产品或服务的这些个人通过网站。

1.4. 目的是收取、存储、处理和使用的个人、公共和其他用户数据保护的利益在用户和"SiteAnalyzer",以及提供用户的服务,包括显示的你的个性化或一般信息,提高质量的现有服务"SiteAnalyzer的"。

2. 接收、处理和使用的信息

2.1. 在创建一个帐户,用户必须提供数据授权,并将名字、姓氏、电子邮件地址和其他数据。 后创建和使用的一个用户账户,"SiteAnalyzer"是能够识别用户每一次,他们使用该网站。

2.2. "SiteAnalyzer"有权启动用户的计算机上的饼干(如果用户自己没有限制这一特征在你的网络浏览器),并接收、保存、处理和使用信息产生的cookie。

2.3. 当用户使用网站的服务和设备"SiteAnalyzer"自动存储、处理和使用的用户的数据,并不是个人,例如IP地址、位置数据的用户,这可以由使用其IP地址、技术参数的用户计算机、存在或不存在用户的计算机设置特定软件的软件,饼干和统计信息有关的用户活动。

2.4. "SiteAnalyzer"有权保留个人和其他用户的数据,只要有必要的,以实现这一目标规定在该协议》或者在条款通过建立的当前立法的国家"SiteAnalyzer",《国际法律或国家的用户,或直到去除通过用户的这些数据。

3. 访问信息

3.1. "SiteAnalyzer"承诺不向个人信息提供给第三方出于商业目的未经用户同意的情况下,这些数字应用。 转移的个人数据的第三方被允许在以下情况:

- 在获得同意的用户,有关的资料;

- 在合理要求的政府机构有权接收此类信息。

- 事实上,如果认为"SiteAnalyzer"用户违反了本协议的条款和/或其他合同和协定之间的"SiteAnalyzer"和用户。

3.2. 用户授权"SiteAnalyzer",以允许其他公司与他们"SiteAnalyzer"已签署的协议、接收、存储和处理用户的数据(除个人数据),如IP地址、饼干和统计信息有关的用户活动,以提高质量提供了由这些公司的服务和广告。

3.3. 的用户同意保密性,所传输数据的互联网是无法保证的情况下,访问这种数据收集是由第三方以外的技术手段的通信,主题为"SiteAnalyzer","SiteAnalyzer"是不负责任造成的损害,通过这种访问。

3.4. 用户有权要求,更改或删除个人数据,这些数据在"SiteAnalyzer的"。 用户可以修改或删除个人数据使用的适当功能的网站和你的帐户。 如果这是不可能的用户必须声明的适当请求,发送的联系地址"SiteAnalyzer"网站上列出的。

3.5. 在这种情况下,当使用网站的用户在任何方式成为众所周知的信息,关于"SiteAnalyzer"和/或第三方,其根据俄罗斯联邦法律是指保密和/或商业秘密,不允许用户储存、使用和传播这种信息。

3.6. 访问帐户(账号)以及数据保存在的用户帐户通过使用适当的用户名和密码。 在情况的网站提供的服务的用户,允许使公众用户的任何信息,使用者独立和在他自己的责任,激活和使用数据的功能的网站和服务。

3.7. 实施用户的权利和优质的性能"SiteAnalyzer"对其规定的义务之间的协议用户和"SiteAnalyzer","SiteAnalyzer"可以熟悉与信息包含在会计记录(及时解决的技术问题,消除违法活动,违反了用户的权利和/或"SiteAnalyzer",等等)。

4. 附加条款

4.1. "SiteAnalyzer"有权修改这个协议。 所有提出修改该协议将提供一个新版本的协定,在相同的地址。 在这种情况下的纳入协定中的显着的变化,"SiteAnalyzer"进一步通知用户有关这些改动通过电子邮件。 所有修正案生效后,他们的出版物。 使用服务或网站的用户确认他接受新的条款的协议生效时由用户使用的网站或服务。

4.2. "SiteAnalyzer"是不负责的损害或损失而招致的用户或第三方结果不正确理解或误解的本协议的条款、指令或指导的使用的网站,用以安置的数据和其他技术问题。

4.3. 在事件无效的本协议的任何部分,其他部分的协定应继续有效。 放弃豁免由任何一方的任何条款或条件的这项协议,或任何违反行为不会改变这一规定。

4.4. 本协定之间的关系"SiteAnalyzer"和用户,受到立法的俄罗斯联邦。 每个缔约方完全同意,有关法院的俄罗斯联邦拥有专属管辖权的任何权利要求和相关的争议的协议。

我们的客户

Facebook Twitter

Privacy agreement

Online service «SiteAnalyzer» (hereinafter «SiteAnalyzer») understands the importance of ensuring the confidentiality and integrity of Personal Personal Data, as well as information materials contained in the user accounts, therefore, conclude with you (the "User") this Privacy Statement (the "Agreement") to determine the order of receipt, storage, processing, «SiteAnalyzer» use and disclosure of personal data and other User while using «SiteAnalyzer» service users, the Internet site site-analyzer.pro (the "site").

In order to use the Site and services, the User is obliged to agree to the terms of this Agreement. User has no right to use the Site and Services if he does not agree with the terms of the Agreement.

You shall not use the Site, Services and Services and may not accept the Agreement if it has not reached the legal age, he has the right to enter into such an agreement with «SiteAnalyzer».

TERMS

Personal data - information that relates to a specific user, which allows the identification of the Member as an individual.

Public data - data (including personal data) to which a natural person - the owner of the data, provided access to the general public (including by publishing in any website without restrictions on access to the data) or on which, according to this Agreement and / or the current legislation does not cover the requirement of confidentiality.

Account - a record that contains data User authentication (login and password) required for identification of the User while using the Site or Services to them.

Cookie - a piece of data that does not contain Personal Data, create a website and stored in the user's computer in the form of one or more files. Cookie Blocking User lead to poor use of the Site and the Services or complete inability to use them.

Information material - any text, graphics, audio, video and mixed materials of information character.

1. SUBJECT OF THE AGREEMENT

1.1. This Agreement sets out the procedure for the receipt, storage, processing, use and disclosure of personal and other data (including information materials) that are provided and posted by the User while using the Site or Services to them.

1.2. Using any part of the Site and / or Service User provides «SiteAnalyzer» the right to receive, store, process, use Personal Data and User Information materials on the terms of this Agreement.

1.3. This Agreement does not regulate and «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for the order of receipt, storage, processing, personal use and disclosure of data and information within the user's side businesses and organizations that are not in the possession or under the control of «SiteAnalyzer», and individuals who are not employees «SiteAnalyzer», even if the user has gained access to sites, software, products or services of these parties through the Site.

1.4. The purpose of the receipt, storage, handling and use of Personal, Public, and other data users is to protect the interests of users and «SiteAnalyzer», as well as providing user services, including the display of personalized or general information, improving the quality of existing services provided by «SiteAnalyzer».

2. RECEIPT, HANDLING AND USE OF INFORMATION

2.1. When you create a user account must specify the authorization data, as well as name, surname, email address and other data. After creating and using a user account, «SiteAnalyzer» is able to identify the User each time you use them the Site.

2.2. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to upload the user's computer cookie files (if the user does not itself limited this possibility in your web browser), as well as to receive, store, process and use the information generated by a cookie.

2.3. When using the User of the Site and Service Equipment «SiteAnalyzer» automatically stores, processes and uses data from users who do not belong to the personal, such as: IP-address of the User, the data on the user's location, which can be identified by its IP-address, the technical parameters of the computer user presence or absence of a particular user's computer software, configure the software, cookie data, and statistical information about the activity of the user.

2.4. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to keep the Personal and other data of the User as long as necessary to achieve the goal, which is specified in this Agreement, or in the terms established by the applicable laws of the country «SiteAnalyzer», international law, or the country of the User, or until the removal of the users of these data.

3. ACCESS TO INFORMATION

3.1. «SiteAnalyzer» undertakes not to disclose personal data to third parties for commercial purposes without the consent of the User to which the report refers. The transfer of personal data to third parties in the following cases:

- After obtaining the consent of the user to whom the information relates;

- At the reasonable request of government bodies that are entitled to receive such data.

- In that case, according to the «SiteAnalyzer» User violates the terms of this Agreement and / or of other treaties and agreements between «SiteAnalyzer» and User.

3.2. The user authorizes «SiteAnalyzer» to allow other companies with which «SiteAnalyzer» concluded the relevant agreements, receive, store and process data about the user (except for Personal Data and information materials), such as the IP-address of the User, cookie data, as well as statistical information on active users to improve the quality of services these companies and advertising information.

3.3. User agrees that the confidentiality of the data transmitted over the Internet is not guaranteed and if the access to the data obtained by third parties outside the technical means of communication, subservient «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for damage caused by such access.

3.4. The user has the right to ask for, modify or delete their personal data, which are in «SiteAnalyzer». The user can modify or delete their personal data using the appropriate functions of the Site and your account. If this is not possible the user will need to state the requirement by sending it to the contact address «SiteAnalyzer», stated on the website.

3.5. If using site users in any way become known information on «SiteAnalyzer» and / or third parties, which, according to the Russian legislation applies to confidential and / or trade secrets, user is not allowed to store, use and disseminate such information.

3.6. Access to the account (account) and information materials that are stored in user accounts, carried out with the appropriate username and password. If the services of the Site, available to users, allow to make public any information of the User, the User independently and on their own responsibility to activate and use these features of the Site and services.

3.7. In order to implement the rights of Members, as well as the qualitative performance of «SiteAnalyzer» with its obligations under the agreements between the User and «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» can familiarize with the information materials contained in the accounts (timely resolution of technical problems, the suppression of unlawful acts that violate the rights of users and / or «SiteAnalyzer», etc.).

4. ADDITIONAL CONDITIONS

4.1. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to make changes to this Agreement. All changes made to the agreement will be available in a new version of the Agreement, at site-analyzer.pro/confidence/. In the event of significant changes in the agreement, «SiteAnalyzer» further notify the user about these changes by e-mail. All modifications of the Agreement shall enter into force upon their publication. Using the service or Website User accepts the new terms of the Agreement as amended, which operates at the time of use of the Site or the Services by the User.

4.2. «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for damage or loss incurred by the user or third parties as a result of an incorrect understanding or misunderstanding of the terms of this Agreement, regulations or instructions on how to use the Site, regarding the placement of the order information data and other technical issues.

4.3. If found invalid or unenforceable any part of this Agreement, the other parts of the Agreement shall remain in force. Failure of any of the Parties of any term or condition of this Agreement or any breach does not negate the effect of that provision or condition.

4.4. By this Agreement and the relationship between «SiteAnalyzer» and Users of the Russian Federation legislation. Each side fully agrees that the relevant courts of the Russian Federation shall have exclusive jurisdiction regarding any and all claims and disputes relating to the Agreement.

Our clients