Facebook Twitter Telegram Linkedin Product Hunt

Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung

Online-Service «SiteAnalyzer» (im folgenden «SiteAnalyzer») versteht die Bedeutung der Gewährleistung der Vertraulichkeit und Integrität der Personenbezogenen Daten natürlicher Personen, sowie Informationsmaterialien, die in den Konten des Benutzers, daher schließt mit Ihnen ("Nutzer") diese Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung (die "Vereinbarung") für die Bestimmung der Reihenfolge der Empfang, Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe «SiteAnalyzer» Personenbezogenen und sonstigen Daten des Nutzers bei der Nutzung der Dienstleistungen «SiteAnalyzer», die Internetpräsenz https://site-analyzer.pro/ (nachfolgend "Website").

Für die Nutzung der Webseite, Dienste und Services, ist der Benutzer verpflichtet, seine Zustimmung mit den Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung. Der Benutzer ist nicht berechtigt, die Nutzung der Website und Dienstleistungen, wenn er nicht einverstanden mit den Bedingungen der Vereinbarung.

Der Benutzer ist nicht berechtigt, die Webseite, Dienstleistungen und Services und kann nicht akzeptieren, wenn er nicht erreichte Volljährigkeit, als er ist berechtigt, diese Vereinbarung mit «SiteAnalyzer».

BEGRIFFE

1. GEGENSTAND DER VEREINBARUNG

1.1. Dieser Vertrag legt die Reihenfolge der Erhebung, Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe Personenbezogener und anderer Daten (einschließlich Informationsmaterial), die zur Verfügung gestellt und werden vom Benutzer bei der Nutzung der Website und Dienstleistungen.

1.2. Durch die Nutzung eines Teils der Website und/oder Dienstleistungen der Nutzer räumt «SiteAnalyzer» das Recht erhalten, speichern, verarbeiten, verwenden die Personenbezogenen Daten und Inhalte des Nutzers auf die Bedingungen des angegebenen Abkommens an.

1.3. Dieses Abkommen nicht regelt und «SiteAnalyzer» ist nicht verantwortlich für die Reihenfolge der Erhebung, Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe von Personenbezogenen Daten und Informationsmaterialien des Nutzers von Dritten Unternehmen und Organisationen, die nicht im Besitz oder unter der Kontrolle «SiteAnalyzer» und den natürlichen Personen, die keine Angestellten sind «SiteAnalyzer», selbst wenn der Benutzer erhielt Zugriff auf Websites, SOFTWARE, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen dieser Personen über die Website.

1.4. Zweck der Aufnahme, Speicherung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Personenbezogenen, Öffentlichen und anderen Daten des Nutzers ist der Schutz der Interessen des Benutzers und «SiteAnalyzer», sowie die Bereitstellung der Benutzer von Dienstleistungen, einschließlich der Darstellung personalisierte oder Allgemeine Informationen, Verbesserung der Qualität bestehender Dienstleistungen «SiteAnalyzer».

2. ERHEBUNG, VERARBEITUNG UND NUTZUNG VON INFORMATIONEN

2.1. Beim erstellen des Kontos muss der Benutzer Authentifizierungsdaten anzugeben, sowie den Vornamen, Nachnamen, E-Mail-Adresse und andere Daten. Nach der Erstellung und Nutzung des Kontos, «SiteAnalyzer» erhält die Möglichkeit zur Identifizierung des Nutzers bei jeder Nutzung der Website.

2.2. «SiteAnalyzer» laden hat das Recht auf den Computern der Benutzer Cookies (wenn der Benutzer nicht selbst beschränkt diese Funktion in seinem Web-Browser), sowie das empfangen, speichern, verarbeiten und nutzen die Informationen, die mit Hilfe von Cookies.

2.3. Bei der Nutzung der Website und Dienstleistungen Hardware «SiteAnalyzer» automatisch speichert, verarbeitet und nutzt Daten des Nutzers, die gehören nicht zu den Personenbezogenen, zum Beispiel: IP-Adresse des Nutzers, Daten über den Standort des Benutzers, die Sie erkennen, indem Sie seine IP-Adresse, die technischen Parameter des Computers des Benutzers, die Anwesenheit oder Abwesenheit in dem Computer des Nutzers eine spezielle Software, die Einstellungen der Software, Cookies sowie statistische Informationen über die Aktivität des Benutzers.

2.4. «SiteAnalyzer» hat das Recht, Personenbezogene und andere Daten des Nutzers so lange wie nötig für die Realisierung der Ziele, die in diesem Vertrag angegeben ist, oder innerhalb der festgelegten Fristen nach den geltenden Gesetzen des Landes «SiteAnalyzer», die internationale Gesetzgebung des Landes oder des Benutzers, oder bis zum Zeitpunkt der Entfernung dieser Daten durch den Benutzer.

3. ZUGANG ZU INFORMATIONEN

3.1. «SiteAnalyzer» verpflichtet sich, keine Persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu kommerziellen Zwecken ohne die Zustimmung des Benutzers, an die sich diese Daten. Weitergabe Personenbezogener Daten an Dritte in folgenden Fällen zulässig:

- nach Erhalt der Zustimmung der Benutzer, die diese Informationen;

- auf begründeten Anfragen von staatlichen Behörden, die berechtigt sind, solche Daten empfangen.

- in diesem Fall, wenn Sie der Meinung ist «SiteAnalyzer» der Nutzer gegen die Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung und/oder sonstige Verträge und Vereinbarungen zwischen «SiteAnalyzer» und dem Benutzer.

3.2. Der Nutzer gestattet «SiteAnalyzer» erlauben anderen Unternehmen, mit denen «SiteAnalyzer» Schloss eine entsprechende Vereinbarung, empfangen, speichern und verarbeiten Daten über den Benutzer (mit Ausnahme von Personenbezogenen Daten-und Informations-Materialien), wie Z. B. die IP-Adresse der Nutzer, Cookies sowie statistische Informationen über die Aktivität des Benutzers zur Verbesserung der Qualität der von diesen Unternehmen erbrachten Dienstleistungen und Informationen des werbecharakters.

3.3. Der Benutzer ist damit einverstanden, dass die Vertraulichkeit von über das Internet übertragenen Daten nicht gewährleistet und im Falle, wenn der Zugriff auf diese Daten erhalten Dritte außerhalb der technischen Kommunikationsmittel, der unterstellten «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» haftet nicht für Schäden, die aus solchen Zugang.

3.4. Der Benutzer hat das Recht, Abfragen, ändern oder löschen Ihre Persönlichen Daten, die in der «SiteAnalyzer». Der Benutzer kann selbst ändern oder löschen Ihre Personenbezogenen Daten mit Hilfe der entsprechenden Funktionen der Website und Ihr Konto. Falls dies nicht möglich muss der Nutzer erklären, die Forderung, indem er an die Kontaktadresse «SiteAnalyzer», die auf der Website angegeben.

3.5. In dem Fall, wenn dem Benutzer durch die Nutzung der Website in irgendeiner Weise bekannt geworden ist, Informationen bezüglich «SiteAnalyzer» und/oder Dritter, die gemäß der Gesetzgebung der Russischen Föderation bezieht sich auf vertrauliche und/oder Geschäftsgeheimnisse, dem Nutzer nicht gestattet, zu speichern, zu verwenden und solche Informationen zu verbreiten.

3.6. Zugriff auf das Konto (Account) und Informations-content, welche in das Benutzerkonto erfolgt mit dem entsprechenden Login und Passwort. In dem Fall, wenn Dienstleistungen der Website, die verfügbar sind, zu ermöglichen, öffentlich zugänglich zu machen, jegliche Informationen des Benutzers, der Benutzer selbständig und auf eigene Verantwortung aktiviert und verwendet die Funktionen der Website und der Services.

3.7. Zum Zweck der Verwirklichung der Rechte der Nutzer, sowie der qualitativen Ausführung «SiteAnalyzer» seine Verpflichtungen aus den Vereinbarungen zwischen dem Nutzer und «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» kann dazu Informationsmaterial enthaltenen Konten (rechtzeitige Auflösung von technischen Problemen, Bekämpfung der illegalen Handlungen, die gegen Rechte von Nutzern und/oder «SiteAnalyzer» usw.).

4. ZUSATZBEDINGUNGEN

4.1. «SiteAnalyzer» hat das Recht, änderungen zu diesem Abkommen. Alle vorgenommenen änderungen in der Vereinbarung werden in Form einer Neufassung der Vereinbarung, an diese Adresse. Im Falle einer wesentlichen änderungen in der Vereinbarung, «SiteAnalyzer» zusätzlich informiert den Benutzer über diese änderungen per E-Mail. Alle änderungen der Vereinbarung treten in Kraft sofort nach Ihrer Veröffentlichung. Durch die Nutzung der Dienste oder der Website erklärt der Nutzer sein Einverständnis mit den neuen Nutzungsbedingungen in der Fassung, die zum Zeitpunkt der Nutzung der Dienstleistungen oder der Website.

4.2. «SiteAnalyzer» haftet nicht für Schäden oder Verluste, die erlitten Benutzer oder Dritte in Folge der Fehlinterpretation oder einem Missverständnis der Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung, Anweisungen oder Angaben über die Reihenfolge der Verwendung der Website, über die Reihenfolge der Platzierung von it-Daten und anderen technischen Fragen.

4.3. Im Falle der Anerkennung unwirksam oder undurchführbar aller Teile dieser Vereinbarung, die anderen Teile des Abkommens in Kraft bleiben. Ein Verzicht einer Partei auf eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen oder Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung oder deren Verletzung nicht negieren die Wirkung dieser Bestimmungen oder Bedingungen.

4.4. Dieser Vereinbarung und die Beziehungen zwischen «SiteAnalyzer» und Benutzer, gelten die Gesetze der Russischen Föderation. Jede Seite ist voll damit einverstanden, dass die Gerichte der Russischen Föderation haben die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit für jegliche Ansprüche und Rechtsstreitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Vereinbarung.

Unsere Kunden

Facebook Twitter

Privacy agreement

Online service «SiteAnalyzer» (hereinafter «SiteAnalyzer») understands the importance of ensuring the confidentiality and integrity of Personal Personal Data, as well as information materials contained in the user accounts, therefore, conclude with you (the "User") this Privacy Statement (the "Agreement") to determine the order of receipt, storage, processing, «SiteAnalyzer» use and disclosure of personal data and other User while using «SiteAnalyzer» service users, the Internet site site-analyzer.pro (the "site").

In order to use the Site and services, the User is obliged to agree to the terms of this Agreement. User has no right to use the Site and Services if he does not agree with the terms of the Agreement.

You shall not use the Site, Services and Services and may not accept the Agreement if it has not reached the legal age, he has the right to enter into such an agreement with «SiteAnalyzer».

TERMS

Personal data - information that relates to a specific user, which allows the identification of the Member as an individual.

Public data - data (including personal data) to which a natural person - the owner of the data, provided access to the general public (including by publishing in any website without restrictions on access to the data) or on which, according to this Agreement and / or the current legislation does not cover the requirement of confidentiality.

Account - a record that contains data User authentication (login and password) required for identification of the User while using the Site or Services to them.

Cookie - a piece of data that does not contain Personal Data, create a website and stored in the user's computer in the form of one or more files. Cookie Blocking User lead to poor use of the Site and the Services or complete inability to use them.

Information material - any text, graphics, audio, video and mixed materials of information character.

1. SUBJECT OF THE AGREEMENT

1.1. This Agreement sets out the procedure for the receipt, storage, processing, use and disclosure of personal and other data (including information materials) that are provided and posted by the User while using the Site or Services to them.

1.2. Using any part of the Site and / or Service User provides «SiteAnalyzer» the right to receive, store, process, use Personal Data and User Information materials on the terms of this Agreement.

1.3. This Agreement does not regulate and «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for the order of receipt, storage, processing, personal use and disclosure of data and information within the user's side businesses and organizations that are not in the possession or under the control of «SiteAnalyzer», and individuals who are not employees «SiteAnalyzer», even if the user has gained access to sites, software, products or services of these parties through the Site.

1.4. The purpose of the receipt, storage, handling and use of Personal, Public, and other data users is to protect the interests of users and «SiteAnalyzer», as well as providing user services, including the display of personalized or general information, improving the quality of existing services provided by «SiteAnalyzer».

2. RECEIPT, HANDLING AND USE OF INFORMATION

2.1. When you create a user account must specify the authorization data, as well as name, surname, email address and other data. After creating and using a user account, «SiteAnalyzer» is able to identify the User each time you use them the Site.

2.2. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to upload the user's computer cookie files (if the user does not itself limited this possibility in your web browser), as well as to receive, store, process and use the information generated by a cookie.

2.3. When using the User of the Site and Service Equipment «SiteAnalyzer» automatically stores, processes and uses data from users who do not belong to the personal, such as: IP-address of the User, the data on the user's location, which can be identified by its IP-address, the technical parameters of the computer user presence or absence of a particular user's computer software, configure the software, cookie data, and statistical information about the activity of the user.

2.4. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to keep the Personal and other data of the User as long as necessary to achieve the goal, which is specified in this Agreement, or in the terms established by the applicable laws of the country «SiteAnalyzer», international law, or the country of the User, or until the removal of the users of these data.

3. ACCESS TO INFORMATION

3.1. «SiteAnalyzer» undertakes not to disclose personal data to third parties for commercial purposes without the consent of the User to which the report refers. The transfer of personal data to third parties in the following cases:

- After obtaining the consent of the user to whom the information relates;

- At the reasonable request of government bodies that are entitled to receive such data.

- In that case, according to the «SiteAnalyzer» User violates the terms of this Agreement and / or of other treaties and agreements between «SiteAnalyzer» and User.

3.2. The user authorizes «SiteAnalyzer» to allow other companies with which «SiteAnalyzer» concluded the relevant agreements, receive, store and process data about the user (except for Personal Data and information materials), such as the IP-address of the User, cookie data, as well as statistical information on active users to improve the quality of services these companies and advertising information.

3.3. User agrees that the confidentiality of the data transmitted over the Internet is not guaranteed and if the access to the data obtained by third parties outside the technical means of communication, subservient «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for damage caused by such access.

3.4. The user has the right to ask for, modify or delete their personal data, which are in «SiteAnalyzer». The user can modify or delete their personal data using the appropriate functions of the Site and your account. If this is not possible the user will need to state the requirement by sending it to the contact address «SiteAnalyzer», stated on the website.

3.5. If using site users in any way become known information on «SiteAnalyzer» and / or third parties, which, according to the Russian legislation applies to confidential and / or trade secrets, user is not allowed to store, use and disseminate such information.

3.6. Access to the account (account) and information materials that are stored in user accounts, carried out with the appropriate username and password. If the services of the Site, available to users, allow to make public any information of the User, the User independently and on their own responsibility to activate and use these features of the Site and services.

3.7. In order to implement the rights of Members, as well as the qualitative performance of «SiteAnalyzer» with its obligations under the agreements between the User and «SiteAnalyzer», «SiteAnalyzer» can familiarize with the information materials contained in the accounts (timely resolution of technical problems, the suppression of unlawful acts that violate the rights of users and / or «SiteAnalyzer», etc.).

4. ADDITIONAL CONDITIONS

4.1. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to make changes to this Agreement. All changes made to the agreement will be available in a new version of the Agreement, at site-analyzer.pro/confidence/. In the event of significant changes in the agreement, «SiteAnalyzer» further notify the user about these changes by e-mail. All modifications of the Agreement shall enter into force upon their publication. Using the service or Website User accepts the new terms of the Agreement as amended, which operates at the time of use of the Site or the Services by the User.

4.2. «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for damage or loss incurred by the user or third parties as a result of an incorrect understanding or misunderstanding of the terms of this Agreement, regulations or instructions on how to use the Site, regarding the placement of the order information data and other technical issues.

4.3. If found invalid or unenforceable any part of this Agreement, the other parts of the Agreement shall remain in force. Failure of any of the Parties of any term or condition of this Agreement or any breach does not negate the effect of that provision or condition.

4.4. By this Agreement and the relationship between «SiteAnalyzer» and Users of the Russian Federation legislation. Each side fully agrees that the relevant courts of the Russian Federation shall have exclusive jurisdiction regarding any and all claims and disputes relating to the Agreement.

Our clients