Facebook Twitter

用户协议

这个用户协议("协议")是你们之间("用户")和合理软("SiteAnalyzer"),并规定所有使用互联网网站https://site-analyzer.pro/("的网站")拥有和经营的"SiteAnalyzer"提供的服务"SiteAnalyzer",由于网站和所有的信息可在网站上。

1. 一般规定

1.1. 使用该网站是只允许人员(用户)谁把所有本协议的条款发布,在这个地址,"保密协议"于在这个地址和其它规则规定在网站上。

1.2. 用户必须仔细阅读该协定之前使用的网站。 使用的任何网站的一部分,用户同意受本协议的条款与"SiteAnalyzer的"。 如果你不同意该协议的条款(完全或部分),你是不是授予地位和权利的用户,你不可以使用的网站,包括但不限于任何信息张贴在网站上,任何提供服务通过网站。

1.3. 协议的条款适用于所有用户的网站,为用户没有一个帐户在网站上(未注册用户)和使用者,有的任何账户的任何可用的类型。 帐户是指全部信息有关的用户和数据授权(登录密码)。

1.4. 用户没有权利使用该网站,可能不接受该协定如果他没有达到法定年龄时,他有权来缔结这样的协定。

1.5. 如果法律的国家或地区的用户禁止使用该网站由于任何原因而用户不能使用的网站,如果你继续使用该网站,并因此在自己的风险,并根据自己的责任。 在这种情况下,所有此协议的条款仍然有效。

2. 权利、义务和责任的缔约方

2.1. 访问该网站的使用与提供服务是可能的,只有注册用户(人已经创建了一个帐户)。

2.2. 如果用户认为该网站包含的信息,侵犯了其权利时,用户有义务告知"SiteAnalyzer"和提供信息,确认了违反的权利。 如果用户提供虚假信息,侵犯了他的权利,他承担全部责任的损害(包括成本、费用和律师服务)。

2.3. 当时使用该网站的用户是禁止:

2.3.1. 创建一个多的免费帐号上的网站。

2.3.2. 注册上的帐户代表或者代替另一个人。 同时,允许注册用户通过管理员在适当的帐户和帐户的身体或法律实体受到获得必要的权力的方式和形式规定的立法的俄罗斯联邦。

2.3.3. 煽动和促进煽动宗教、种族或民族仇恨。

2.3.4. 采取行动,违反权利、自由、荣誉和尊严的任何人。

2.3.5. 地方的信息(包括任何材料),侵犯了版权、商标的货物和服务、工业产权和/或权利对于其他知识产权的对象,这属于"SiteAnalyzer"和/或第三方。

2.3.6. 以后的信息,即违反权利和合法利益的第三方(包括,张贴图片和视频,主要目的是男人,如果此人没有给予同意被放置在网站上的图片或视频带她参加的)。

2.3.7. 布色情材料和材料被禁止的出版物的立法,在公共道德。

2.3.8. 来进行非法收集、储存或分发的个人信息的用户的其他账户。

2.3.9. 试图访问的帐户和/或登录名和密码的另一个用户通过任何方法,包括但不限于,通过欺骗、滥用信任,选择一个用户名和密码。

2.3.10. 以后的计算机病毒和/或程序可能中断或干扰正常功能的硬件和/或软件和电信的任何人。

2.4. 用户的责任:

2.4.1. 用户是负责任使用的信息可在网站上。

2.4.2. 用户的全权负责之前,第三方对他们的行动或遗漏时使用该网站。

2.4.3. 用户应当独立并在其自己的费用解决,所有权利要求的第三方涉及的作为或不作为时的用户使用的网站。

2.4.4. 除非用户证明,否则任何行动在网站上使用他的账户和/或登录名和密码被认为是执行通过这个用户,用户应承担全部责任,这种行动,它们的后果和结果,包括如果使用的用户账户由第三方授权的用户。

2.4.5. 在这种情况下安置的用户在网站上的侵犯该协定缔约方之间或适用的法律,"SiteAnalyzer"有权,而无需通知并在其自行决定阻止访问这些信息的时间有必要建立合法的放置和使用这类信息。

2.4.6. 对于违反本协议条款,"SiteAnalyzer"有权不通知的方框用户访问的网站和/或删除用户账户。

2.4.7. 用户拥有权利的新用户注册在其账户的网站,确认在创建时的帐户,用于新的用户,新的用户已同意建立这样的账户,以及新用户已阅读并完全接受该协议的条款,该条款"的保密协议"条件的其他协定网站上提供所需要的执行时使用的网站和服务。 否则用户承担全部和负责的行动的新的用户使用网站和服务。

2.4.8. 用户通过使用你的帐户转到另一个人证实当时的授权的可能性,这样的使用,新的用户完全接受该协议的条款,该条款"的保密协议"条件的其他协定网站上提供所需要的执行时使用的网站和服务。 否则,用户提供进入他的账户承担全部和负责的行动的新的用户使用网站和服务。

2.4.9. 用户注册的一个新的用户在你的帐户有权要删除该帐户的这种用户在任何时间。 新用户并不反对的条款的协议。

2.5. 责任"SiteAnalyzer":

2.5.1. "SiteAnalyzer"不负责任的使用由第三方的信息发布的用户在网站上(例如,如果用户被授权接受第三方用户的信息,或者如果一个第三人获得未经授权的访问),包括其复制,复制和传播,进行在框架的网站和其他可能的方式。

2.5.2. "SiteAnalyzer"是不偿还的损害赔偿,直接或间接造成用户或第三方造成的使用或不使用,包括无法使用的网站。

2.5.3. "SiteAnalyzer"不承担义务的检查,改变和控制的信息,位于有人在网站上并不能保证并不负责信息的准确性,其合法性、质量和遵守情况的具体查询和需要的用户的网站。

2.5.4. "SiteAnalyzer"不负责网站的内容,不属于他,引用其可以在网站上,并不能保证它们的可用性、正确操作和遵守规定的主题。

3. 知识产权

3.1. 用户谁张贴在网站上的任何信息,其中包含的知识产权,包括但不限于文字、图表、音频和视频产品、计算机软件、数据库、商标的货物和服务等, 确保下载的网站,复制和使用的信息和/或知识产权包含在其中,不会侵犯第三方的权利。

3.2. 这个协议没有授予用户的任何财产权的任何知识产权"SiteAnalyzer"或第三方,如果明确规定,所有权利的所有权相对于这样的设施仍然仅仅是为"SiteAnalyzer"和/或适用的第三方。

4. 隐私权政策

4.1. 用户确认已阅读并完全接受的条款"隐私权协议"和用户之间的"SiteAnalyzer",这是在这个地址。

5. 附加条款

5.1. "SiteAnalyzer"有权修改这个协议。 所有提出修改该协议将提供一个新的版本,该协议在这个地址。 在这种情况下的纳入协定中的显着的变化,"SiteAnalyzer"进一步通知用户有关这些改动通过电子邮件。 所有修正案生效后,他们的出版物。 使用服务或网站的用户确认他接受新的条款的协议生效时由用户使用的网站或服务。

5.2. "SiteAnalyzer"是不负责的损害或损失而招致的用户或第三方结果不正确理解或误解的本协议的条款、指令或指导的使用的网站,用以安置的数据和其他技术问题。

5.3. 用户提供"SiteAnalyzer"正确的消息发送给用户,其中包含的信息有关的网站,服务"SiteAnalyzer"和其他信息。 用户同意,这种电子邮件被认为不如"垃圾邮件"(信息,包括广告用户不愿)。

5.4. 在事件无效的本协议的任何部分,其他部分的协定应继续有效。 放弃豁免由任何一方的任何条款或条件的这项协议,或任何违反行为不会改变这一规定。

5.5. 该网站提供的"SiteAnalyzer""是的"。 "SiteAnalyzer"并不能保证遵守该网站的目标和期望的用户。 "SiteAnalyzer"负责的顺利和无差错的操作网站,以及安全的用户账户和公布的信息的用户在网站上,只有框架内的协定和缔结合同和用户之间的"SiteAnalyzer的"。

5.6. "SiteAnalyzer"有权单方面改变的价值、类型和持续时间提供的服务的内部网站。

5.7. "SiteAnalyzer"可在任何时间不事先通知的情况下,转让其权利,在该协议下的任何第三方。

5.8. 本协定之间的关系"SiteAnalyzer"和用户,受到立法的俄罗斯联邦。 每个缔约方完全同意,有关法院的俄罗斯联邦拥有专属管辖权的任何权利要求和相关的争议的协议。

我们的客户

Facebook Twitter

User agreement

This User Agreement ("Agreement") is between you (the "User") and Rational Soft (hereinafter «SiteAnalyzer») and regulates the use of all kinds of website site-analyzer.pro (the "Site"), which is owned by and operated by «SiteAnalyzer», services offered «SiteAnalyzer», thanks to the Site and all information that is available on the Site.

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1. Use the Site is allowed only to the person (user) who accepted all the conditions of this Agreement, located at site-analyzer.pro/user-agreement/ , "Privacy Statement" placed at site-analyzer.pro/confidence/, and other rules provided on the Site.

1.2. User is obliged to read carefully before using the Website. Using any part of the Site, the User gives their consent to be bound by the terms of this Agreement with «SiteAnalyzer». If you do not agree with the terms of the Agreement (in whole or in part), you will not be granted the status and rights of users and you may not use the Site, including, but not limited to, any content posted on the Site and any services that are provided as part of the Site.

1.3. Agreement terms apply to all users of the site - as users who do not have an account on the Site (unregistered user) and the users who have any account, any of the available types. Under the account refers to a collection of information about the user and data authentication (login, password).

1.4. The user has no right to use the Site and can not accept the terms of the Agreement, if it has not reached the legal age, he has the right to enter into such agreements.

1.5. If the law of the country of residence or the location of the User prohibits use of the Site, for any reason, the user should not use the Site, and, if continued use of the Site, it does so at their own risk and on their own responsibility. In this case all the terms of this Agreement shall remain in force.

2. RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE PARTIES

2.1. Access to the Site for use provided with the help of services is only possible for registered users (who created the account).

2.2. If they find that the Site may contain information that violates his rights, the User is obliged to inform the «SiteAnalyzer» and provide information that confirms the violation of rights. If the user has provided false information about the violation of his rights, he is fully responsible for damages (including costs, fees and payment for legal services).

2.3. When using the site users are prohibited from:

2.3.1. Create more than one free account on the Site.

2.3.2. Register Account on behalf or instead of another person. At the same time, allowed the registration of the User Administrator in the respective Account, and Account person or entity subject to the necessary authority in the manner and form prescribed by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

2.3.3. Kindle and to promote incitement to religious, racial or ethnic hatred.

2.3.4. To commit acts that violate the rights, freedom, honor and dignity of a person.

2.3.5. To place information (including all materials) that violates the copyright, marks for goods and services, industrial property rights and / or rights to other objects of intellectual property, which belong to «SiteAnalyzer» and / or third parties.

2.3.6. Post information that violates the rights and legitimate interests of third parties (including posting photos and videos, the main object of which is the person, if the person did not consent to the placing on the Site photographs or video with her participation).

2.3.7. Placing pornographic materials and materials prohibited publication of public morality laws.

2.3.8. To carry out the illegal collection, classification, storage or distribution of personal information of users of other accounts.

2.3.9. Trying to gain access to the account and / or login and password of another user in any way, including, but not limited to, using deception, abuse of trust, matching username and password.

2.3.10. Placing computer viruses and / or programs that may interrupt or impair the functionality of the hardware and / or software, and telecommunication facilities of any persons.

2.4. User Responsibility:

2.4.1. The user is solely responsible for any use of information that is available on the Site.

2.4.2. The user is solely responsible to third parties for their own actions or omissions when using the Website.

2.4.3. User agrees to own and at their own expense to settle all claims of third parties that are linked to an act or omission of the User while using the Site.

2.4.4. If the user has not proven otherwise, any action on the Site made using his account and / or login and password, considered to be executed by the user, with the user is solely responsible for such actions, their consequences and results, including if the use of User's account by a third person has been authorized by the User.

2.4.5. In case the user posting on the Site, in violation of the agreement between the parties or current legislation, «SiteAnalyzer» has the right, without notice, in its sole discretion to block access to this information by the time required to establish the legality of the placement and use of such information.

2.4.6. For violation of the terms of the Agreement, «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to block the User's access to the Site and / or delete the User's account without prior notice.

2.4.7. A user with rights registration of new users under your account on the site, confirms that at the time of their account to the new user new user has consented to the creation of such an account, and that the new user has read and fully accept the terms of this Agreement, the terms of "confidentiality agreement" and conditions of other agreements, provided on the Site, which are required to perform when using the Site and services. Otherwise, the user is fully and solely responsible for the actions of the new user by using their Site and the Services.

2.4.8. User by providing the use of its account to another person confirms that at the time of the possibility of such use, the new user has fully accepted the terms of this Agreement, the terms "confidentiality agreement" and conditions of other agreements, provided on the Site, which are required to perform when using site and services. Otherwise the user has granted access to your account is fully and solely responsible for the actions of the new user by using their Site and the Services.

2.4.9. Customers register a new user within your account has the right to delete the account of the user at any time. New user does not object to this Agreement.

2.5. Responsibility «SiteAnalyzer»:

2.5.1. «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for the use of third party information posted on the site (for example, if the user has authorized a third party access to the information of the User, or if the third party to gain unauthorized access), including its copy, reproduce and distribute, whether by the as part of the Site, as well as other possible methods.

2.5.2. «SiteAnalyzer» not reimburse any direct or indirect, caused to the User or third parties arising from the use or non-use, including inability to use the Site.

2.5.3. «SiteAnalyzer» assumes no obligation to check, change and control the information that is someone on the Site does not guarantee and is not responsible for the accuracy of the information, its legality, quality and compliance with the specific requirements and needs of users of the Site.

2.5.4. «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for the content of websites that do not belong to him, links to which can be present on the Site, and does not guarantee their availability, correct operation and compliance with the declared category.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

3.1. The user is placed on the Site any information which contains intellectual property, including but not limited to, text, graphics, audio and video products, computer software, databases, trademarks for goods and services, etc., ensures that loading on site, copying and use of this information and / or intellectual property contained in it, will not infringe rights of third parties.

3.2. This Agreement does not grant the User any proprietary rights to any intellectual property «SiteAnalyzer» or a third party, if it is not explicitly stated, and all proprietary rights with respect to such sites are exclusively «SiteAnalyzer» and / or the relevant third party.

4. CONFIDENTIALITY

4.1. The user acknowledges that he has read and fully accepted the terms "Confidentiality Agreement" between the User and «SiteAnalyzer», which is available at site-analyzer.pro/confidence/.

5. ADDITIONAL CONDITIONS

5.1. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to make changes to this Agreement. All changes made to the agreement will be available in a new version of the Agreement, at site-analyzer.pro/user-agreement/. In the event of significant changes in the agreement, «SiteAnalyzer» further notify the user about these changes by e-mail. All modifications of the Agreement shall enter into force upon their publication. Using the service or Website User accepts the new terms of the Agreement as amended, which operates at the time of use of the Site or the Services by the User.

5.2. «SiteAnalyzer» is not responsible for damage or loss incurred by the user or third parties as a result of an incorrect understanding or misunderstanding of the terms of this Agreement, regulations or instructions on how to use the Site, regarding the placement of the order information data and other technical issues.

5.3. User grants «SiteAnalyzer» User may send messages that contain information about the site, «SiteAnalyzer» services and other information. You agree that such messages are not considered by the Parties as "spam" (messages, including advertising, that user does not wish to receive).

5.4. If found invalid or unenforceable any part of this Agreement, the other parts of the Agreement shall remain in force. Failure of any of the Parties of any term or condition of this Agreement or any breach does not negate the effect of that provision or condition.

5.5. The site is provided «SiteAnalyzer» "as is". «SiteAnalyzer» does not warrant that the Site objectives and expectations of the User. «SiteAnalyzer» is responsible for trouble-free and error-free operation of the Site, as well as the safety of user accounts and information that is posted by the User on the Site only in the framework of agreements and contracts concluded between the User and «SiteAnalyzer».

5.6. «SiteAnalyzer» has the right to unilaterally change the price, types and terms of services provided within the Site.

5.7. «SiteAnalyzer» may at any time and without notice to the User to assign its rights under this Agreement to a third party.

5.8. By this Agreement and the relationship between «SiteAnalyzer» and Users of the Russian Federation legislation. Each side fully agrees that the relevant courts of the Russian Federation shall have exclusive jurisdiction regarding any and all claims and disputes relating to the Agreement.

Our clients